Select your city:
Moscow

VTB Bank call center

+7 (800) 200-77-99
+7 (495) 739-77-99
For general information and enquiries

For institutional investors and analysts:

+7 (495) 775-71-39

For individual shareholders:

+7 (495) 258-49-47
+7 (495) 258-49-10 (fax)

Consultative council of shareholders:

+7 (985) 774-31-55

Investor Relations


  • VTB Group 9M 2014 IFRS Results and Conference Call

VTB Group consolidated 9M 2014 IFRS results will be announced on November 20, 2014.

The conference call & live webcast for investors and analysts will be held at 17:00 (Moscow) / 14:00 (GMT-UK) / 09:00 (East Coast-US) on November 20, 2014.

To listen to the webcast and view the presentation, please use the link: http://www.audio-webcast.com/cgi-bin/visitors.ssp?fn=visitor&id=2462.


Please note that online registration is required prior to joining the webcast.





News

 

IR Calendar

 
November 28 Open day Tyumen
December 2-4 UBS GEMs One-on-One Conference New York
December 5 Open day Nizhny Novgorod

Вход в личный кабинет

VTB group news subscribe
  • E-mail subscribe
  • RSS lent
    Subscribe
    Subscribe
Select a city
Russia
Azerbaijan
Kazakhstan
Georgia
Armenia
Belarus
Ukraine
Republic Of Angola
Cyprus
The Socialist Republic Of Vietnam
Austria
Germany
France
A
B
V
G
D
E
Z
I
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
F
H
C
I
Y
K
B
A
K
P
T
U
O
S
B
G
K
M
O
P
R
T
A
B
V
G
D
E
I
K
M
N
R
S
T
C
E
B
V
H
K
M
N
O
P
S
B
V
D
Z
I
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
U
K
C
L
L
N
H
W
F
P