Select your city:

VTB Bank call center

+7 (800) 200-77-99
+7 (495) 739-77-99
For general information and enquiries

Changes to VTB Supervisory Council and Management Board

28 April 2017

Changes to VTB Supervisory Council and Management Board.

VTB has announced that, following the meeting of VTB Supervisory Council on 28 April 2017, it has decided to appoint Anton Siluanov, Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation, as Chairman of the Supervisory Council.

The Supervisory Council has also re-elected Andrey Kostin as President and Chairman of VTB Bank Management Board.

The Council has also approved the nomination of Denis Bortnikov for Deputy President and Chairman of the VTB Bank Management Board, pending approval by the Central Bank of Russia. Mr. Bortnikov will oversee the Mid-Corporate Banking Global Business division at the bank.
The VTB Supervisory Council members include Matthias Warnig, Sergey Galitskiy, Yves-Thibault de Silguy, Sergey Dubinin, Andrey Kostin, Shahmar Movsumov, Valery Petrov, Nikolay Podguzov, Anton Siluanov, Vladimir Chistyukhin and Andrei Sharonov.

Back to the list

VTB group news subscribe
  • E-mail subscribe
  • RSS
Download the list of cities.....