Select your city:

VTB Bank call center

+7 (800) 200-77-99
+7 (495) 739-77-99
For general information and enquiries

Supervisory Council of Vneshtorgbank's subsidiary elected

29 June 2005

On 29 June 2005, both annual and extraordinary general meetings of shareholders of "GUTA-BANK" Commercial Bank which is a subsidiary of Vneshtorgbank, took place.

During the meetings, the shareholders motioned and approved new Supervisory Council and Audition Commission of Vneshtorgbank's subsidiary which is to be renamed into Vneshtorgbank Retail Services after a corresponding entry is made into the unified state register of bodies corporate.

The Supervisory Council will comprise 7 members, namely:

Kostin Andrey Leonidovitch - Chairman of the Board and CEO, Vneshtorgbank

Levin Vadim Olegovitch - First Deputy Chairman, Vneshtorgbank

Zavyalov Igor Nikolaevitch - Deputy Chairman, Vneshtorgbank

Zadornov Mikhail Mijhailovitch - the candidate is being presently agreed with the Bank of Russia to be appointed President and Chairman of the Board of Vneshtorgbank' subsidiary retail bank

Korovkevitch Vladimir Vladimirovitch - Head of Administrative Office of the Russian Foundation for Basic Research

Chupina Yulia Germanovna - Senior Vice President - Head of Corporate Development Department, Vneshtorgbank

Denisov Yury Olegovitch - Vice President - Head of the Treasury, Vneshtorgbank

The Auditing Commission comprises:

Turuev Igor Borisovitch - Vice President - Head of Compliance Department, Vneshtorgbank

Knyashkina Tatyana Ivanovna - Head of Consolidated Balance Division of the Central Accounting Office, Vneshtorgbank

Lyaksheva Galina Vladimirovna - Deputy Head of Financial Accounting and Reporting Department, Deputy to Senior Accountant of Vneshtorgbank's subsidiary

Back to the list

VTB group news subscribe
  • E-mail subscribe
  • RSS
Download the list of cities.....