Select your city:
Moscow

VTB Bank call center

+7 (800) 200-77-99
+7 (495) 739-77-99
For general information and enquiries

VTB Full Year 2006 IFRS Results Announcement notification - Details of Conference Call

 
9 April 2007

JSC VTB Bank ("VTB") will announce on 10 April 2007 the financial results of VTB based on the consolidated financial statements prepared in accordance with IFRS for the year ended December 31, 2006.

A conference call to review the consolidated financial results of VTB, to be hosted by Nikolai Tsekhomsky, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of VTB, will take place tomorrow, April 10, 2007 at 17.00 Moscow time (14.00 UK time, 09.00 US East Coast time).

IFRS consolidated financial statements of VTB for the year ended December 31, 2006, press release and presentation will be available on www.vtb.ru. from 11.00 Moscow time; (08.00 UK time, 03.00 US East Coast time).

The conference call dial-in numbers are:

+ 1 (480) 248-5088 (for international dialing)
+1 (800) 762-6568 (for US dialing)


If you require any further details please contact:
Irina Mokeeva

+ 7 (495) 739-77-99
8-800-200-77-99 (toll-free number for Russia)


Back to the list



VTB group news subscribe
  • E-mail subscribe
  • RSS lent
    Subscribe
    Subscribe
Download the list of cities.....